Temple Officers

34th Illustrious Potentate

Noble Freddie A Lighty, Jr

27th Chief Rabban

Noble Norman K Williams

26th Assistant Rabban

Noble Alfred J Green

High Priest & Prophet

Noble Stanley L Thomas, Sr


PP Jerome Williams

Oriental Guide

Noble James Smith


Noble Rinza C Burton, Jr

1st Ceremonial Master

Noble Eric D Payne

2nd Ceremonial Master

Noble Dwight Gadson


Noble Leon Ligon

Captain of the Guard

Noble Keith A Oliver, Sr

Outer Guard

Noble Harold E Jones

Imperial Officers

Imperial Deputy of Social Media - PP Jerome Williams

Imperial Ambassador at Large - PP Anthony Davis

Committees and Directors


Shriners as Mentors, Director - TBD

Youth Group, Director - TBD

Voter Registration, Director  - TBD

Group Supervision, Director - Noble Norman K Williams

NAACP Liaison - TBD 

NDI,  Director - TBD

Veterans, Director - Noble James Smith

“The opinions and pages of this site do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or policies of the
Ancient Egyptian Arabic Order Nobles Mystic Shrine of North and South America and Its Jurisdictions, Inc.,
Prince Hall Shriners, its Officers, Constituent Temples, and Members.”